The respect for Indian passports has been increasing globally, leading many countries to offer visa-free entry to Indian passport holders. Recently, Thailand and Sri Lanka have extended their visa-free entry privileges for Indian tourists. 🌏🌟

Thailand and Sri Lanka’s Generous Offerings πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡±πŸ‡°

Thailand is now allowing Indian passport holders to enter visa-free for up to two months. Meanwhile, Sri Lanka has also extended its visa-free entry for Indian tourists. 🌴✈️

Interestingly, Indian passport holders currently enjoy visa-on-arrival in 62 countries. This means there is no need to apply for a visa beforehand. Travelers can simply arrive in the country and obtain entry permission from the immigration officer. πŸŒπŸ›‚


Top 10 Visa-Free Destinations for Indian Passport Holders πŸ—ΊοΈβœ¨

Bhutan πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ή

Indian citizens can travel to Bhutan without a visa for up to 14 days. Known for its snow-capped peaks, monasteries, and spiritual culture, Bhutan is a Himalayan gem. πŸ”οΈ

Nepal πŸ‡³πŸ‡΅

Nepal allows Indian passport holders to travel without a visa. This country is ideal for adventure and nature lovers, and it is home to Mount Everest. 🏞️

Mauritius πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ί

Indian passport holders can stay in Mauritius for up to 90 days without a visa. This island nation is famous for its beaches, clear waters, and coral reefs. πŸŒŠπŸ–οΈ

Thailand πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­

Thailand offers two months of visa-free entry for Indian passport holders. It is a popular travel destination for many Indians. 🐘🏝️

Kenya πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺ

Starting January 1, 2024, Kenya allows Indian passport holders to travel visa-free for up to 90 days. Kenya is home to over 50 national parks. πŸ¦’πŸŒ³

Malaysia πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ

Indians can enjoy a 30-day visa-free stay in Malaysia, known for its excellent food, historical ambiance, and beautiful beaches. πŸœπŸ–οΈ

Dominica πŸ‡©πŸ‡²

Indian passport holders do not need a visa for up to six months in Dominica, a mountainous Caribbean island also known as the Nature Island. 🌿🌴

Qatar πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦

Indian passport holders can travel to Qatar visa-free for up to 30 days. Qatar is a Middle Eastern country located along the Persian Gulf. πŸ™οΈπŸοΈ

Sri Lanka πŸ‡±πŸ‡°

Indian passport holders can travel visa-free to Sri Lanka for up to 30 days until May 31, 2024. Sri Lanka is renowned for its historical and cultural heritage along with incredible wildlife. 🐘🏞️

Seychelles πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨

Indian passport holders can enjoy visa-free entry to Seychelles for up to 30 days. This country is known for its stunning waters, coral reefs, and marine turtles. 🏝️🐒

With these generous visa-free policies, Indian passport holders have more travel opportunities than ever before.

Providing most accurate Delhi NCR, National and Stock Market, Automobile stuffs since 2014. Experience in Journalism with 12 Years and Awarded by 4 Journalism HONORS in career. Putting best effort to provide most reliable news point.