DelhiDesk: Indian Railways has announced the operation of special summer trains to cater to the increasing number of passengers during the season. The Subedarganj-Udhampur, Katihar-Amritsar, Patna-Anand Vihar Terminal, and Gaya-Anand Vihar routes will have special trains running from May 27 to July 1. Passengers will benefit from the convenience of these special summer trains, which will have scheduled stops at various stations. The trains’ schedules have been outlined in the article.

Follow DelhiBreakings on Google News

Here is the news bullets sorted by team.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Special summer trains will be running between Subedarganj-Udhampur, Katihar-Amritsar, Patna-Anand Vihar Terminal and Gaya-Anand Vihar to accommodate the increasing number of passengers.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Train number 04137 Subedarganj-Udhampur special train will run every Sunday from May 28 to June 26, departing from Subedarganj at 4.05 pm and arriving at Udhampur at 12.40 pm the next day.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Train number 04138 Udhampur-Subedarganj special train will run every Monday from May 29 to June 26, leaving Udhampur at 3.40 pm and arriving at Subedarganj at 12.55 pm the next day.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Train number 05434 Katihar-Amritsar Summer Special will run every Saturday from May 27 to July 1, starting from Katihar at 7.50 am and arriving at Amritsar at 7.30 pm the next day.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Train number 05433 Amritsar-Katihar summer special train will start from Amritsar at 8.45 am and reach Katihar at 6.20 pm the next evening.

๐Ÿ‘‰ The special summer train schedule will provide passengers with convenience and ease of travel.

For superfast news and Delhi Breaking Stories visti us daily at